Welcome to The Inner Wisdom Circle!

Congratulations on your decision to connect with your Inner Wisdom and with other like-minded people to discover the gifts that await you!

Your Inner Wisdom Circle will meet at 8 PM EST (7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST) on the first and third Tuesday of the month.

The Circle is scheduled for one hour. I encourage you to create some free time available at the end of the hour. It’s good to leave yourself space and time to return gently from your experience and integrate the gifts you have received. Also, while our goal is to stay within the allotted time frame, we may sometimes go over when extra time is needed for everyone to fully share.

The access information you need to join the call, together with our upcoming dates and times has been sent to you via email.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

I look forward to joining you in our Inner Wisdom Circle and supporting you as you discover the riches of Inner Wisdom that are waiting for you within!

Namaste

 Qatana Signature2